My cousin’s wedding…

I have to warn you. This post isn’t my usual topic, but just trust me….If not, I’ll be doing two posts today for those who would prefer reading about food….

Today was an awesome day for photography. I ended up at a wedding and it was beautiful. A little gazebo on the hill at sunset. It was amazing, and I was so happy to see my cousin get married.

I didn’t get any picture during the wedding due to my camera messing up on me. Sorry guys!

It was an amazing wedding. I had to eat prior though. My cousin served fried chicken and other southern cuisine that doesn’t quite meet vegan nor healthy. But he sure liked it!

The drink faucets looked pretty cool…

Well my menu for dinner consisted of a really awesome veggie burger that I bought.

What do for weddings where nothing fits your diet?

Sunset-Wedding Health Freax Unite!

-Andrew “VegMuffinMan” Morrison-

About healthfreax

Being a relatively new vegan, i am always on the search for new skills, foods, and adventures. So join me on the journey through life as we find new ways to make simple, healthy ingredients taste amazing! I'm a teenager, vegan, and loving it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

