Sweet & Sarah + Peanut Butter= Bliss

Marshmallows are delicious! Seriously. They are gooey and sweet and great between crackers with a bit of chocolate. But not quite vegan friendly. The egg whites that give them their light fluffiness also keeps me from buying them.

But wait! You may have heard of a company known as Sweet & Sara that makes some of the best vegan ones around. Never heard of them? Well then, I guess its better now than never to find out about their white fluffy and delicious creations!

I had always heard of the company, but could never find a place that sold one of their decadent treats in my area. Fear not! The Internet saves the day! I ordered one of their “Peanut Butter Smores” from the Vegan Essentials and tried them for the first time the other night. It was perfect!

I was thinking they needed a bit more peanut butter (I am a Peanut Butterholic!) but to tell you the truth, it would have taken from the other flavors contributing to the smore. It was delicious and perfect to my taste. A little bit of peanutty graham cracker crunch at the bottom, the thin chocolate shell on top, and the gooey sweet vegan marshmallow in the middle. It was just bliss.

With it being fall, they have their seasonal stuff out like bats and ghosts. I think I may be doing some more online ordering soon! Or who knows. Maybe they will like this review and send me a bat or two free!……yeah….i doubt it too. But a guy can dream, right?

Pumpkin Spice Marshmallows too! Just check out their online store for seasonal stuff!

What is your favorite thing to do with marshmellows?

Marshmallow-Eating Health Freax Unite!

-Andrew “VegMuffinMan” Morrison-

About healthfreax

Being a relatively new vegan, i am always on the search for new skills, foods, and adventures. So join me on the journey through life as we find new ways to make simple, healthy ingredients taste amazing! I'm a teenager, vegan, and loving it!
This entry was posted in Food, Product, Review and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sweet & Sarah + Peanut Butter= Bliss

  1. to make my coffee a little more seasonal, i put one or two of the pumpkin spice marshmallows in it instead of sugar.

Leave a Reply

