Reviews?

Hello Readers,

As i do my travels and research and learn more about foods, i have decided to also do reviews for the numerous restaurants I enjoy dining at.

As Atlanta is my home, a majority of my reviews will be for just that, though as I travel the country looking for many different experiences, i will try not to leave you out of it (like the New York vacation i am planning).

I will be sure to keep you all updated. In the mean time, be sure to email me at the626drew@gmail.com and tell me what restaurants you want me to review. Please keep in mind i can only afford so many places at once, but i will try to get to as many as i can. Also bear in mind that i am a vegetarian, so steakhouses are not quite the ideal review spot for me.

Thank you all and keep on reading! Health Freax Unite!

-Andrew D. Morrison-

About healthfreax

Being a relatively new vegan, i am always on the search for new skills, foods, and adventures. So join me on the journey through life as we find new ways to make simple, healthy ingredients taste amazing! I'm a teenager, vegan, and loving it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

